Contact Us

 

 

Waiapu Anglican Centre
cnr Raffles and Bower Street, Napier.  PO Box 227, Napier. 
Ph (06) 835 8230, fax (06) 835 0680

Bishop of Waiapu
Bishop Andrew Hedge, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374
bishopandrew@waiapu.com

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye, PO Box 227, Napier. 
Ph (027) 285 4199
colleen@waiapu.com

PA to Bishop Andrew and EA to Colleen Kaye
Sandra Gifkins, PO Box 227, Napier. 
Ph (06) 833 9105
sandra.gifkins@waiapu.com

Vicar General
Rev'd Jenny Chalmers, PO Box 767, Taupo 3351
Ph:(07) 378 6059 or (021) 311 952
jenny@waiapu.com

Regional Dean
Hawke’s Bay: 
Rev'd David van Oeveren, PO Box 227, Napier 4140.
Ph (06) 211 3457 or (021) 470 337               
regionaldean.hb@waiapu.com

Regional Dean
Eastland:
Rev'd David van Oeveren is currently the Acting Regional Dean for Eastland
PO Box 227, Napier 4140.
Ph (06) 211 3457 or (021) 470 337               
regionaldean.hb@waiapu.com

Regional Dean
Bay of Plenty:
Rev'd Paul Williamson, 62 Merriman Place, Pyes Pa, Tauranga 3112
Ph (021) 267 8563
paul.williamson@waiapu.com

Diocesan Ministry Educator
Rev'd Deborah Broome, PO Box 227, Napier 4140
Ph (06) 833 9113 or (021) 509 107
educator@waiapu.com

Waiapu Koru Ministry Leader
Jocelyn Czerwonka, 99 Leonard Road, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, 3010.
Ph (027) 2114440
koru@waiapu.com

Anglican Care Waiapu (Social Services)
CEO Lucy Laitinen
PO Box 227, Napier, 4140.
Ph (027) 464 2921
lucy.laitinen@acw.org.nz